UPES Student Law Review takes great delight to announce its elected Editorial Board for the session 2021-22!

USLR Editorial Board 2021-22


We wish the new Editorial Board all the very best in their forthcoming prospects and we are certain that all Editors will rightly live up to their expectations.

We would also like to take this opportunity to extend our sincerest gratitude to members of the outgoing Editorial Board and thank them for their never-ending efforts and utmost co-operation with our previous issues. Special thanks to our outgoing Editor-in-Chief(s) Abhijeet Srivastava & Gautam Kumar for their constant guidance and support.

The Positions for the New Editorial Board are enlisted below:

Faculty Advisors:
Aratrika Deb & Shilpika Pandey

Kumar Rishabh Parth & Arush Agarwal

Managing Editors:
Indraneel Chakraborty & Parth Singhal

Executive Editors:
Shrija Singh & Bhavya Gupta

Senior Editors:
Aprajita R Jha, Devisha Singh, Devanshu Paliwal, Muskaan Singh

Associate Editors:
Ishita Yadav, Rukhmani Bamzai, Shruti Poddar, Yuvraj Singhal

Research Head:
Saiyam Jain

Research Associates:
Kanika Goswamy & Mukut Choudhary

Junior Editors:
Juhi Mathur, Rachit Singh, Aashi Sharma, Rebecca Mishra, Biyanka Bhatia

Copy Editors:
Kajal Kakani, Manya Jain, Mehu Mohan, Udita Prakash


For any further concerns or queries, contact:
Indraneel Chakraborty, Managing Editor: +91 – 8406949776
Email: upesstudentlawreview@ddn.upes.ac.in

The submissions for Volume 2 Issue I will be live soon, stay tuned!

Best Regards,
Team UPES Student Law Review.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *