Hon’ble Justice Swatanter Kumar

Former Judge Supreme Court of India and Chairperson National Green Tribunal​

Bhushan C. Gokhale

Chief Counsel and Head Public Affairs, Eaton Technologies Private

Dhanendra Kumar

Former Chairperson, Competition Commission of India

Anurag Batra

Chairman and Editor in Chief, BW Business World

Rajat Jariwal

Advocate Supreme Court of India

Poonam Verma

Corporate Counsel, Energy and Transportation Sector

Dr. Devesh Kumar Avasthi

Dean (Research), UPES

Dr. Ram Sharma

Dean (Academic Strategy), UPES